Apples for Little Fox (Library Binding)

Apples for Little Fox Cover Image
By Ekaterina Trukhan (Illustrator)
$24.14
Not in Stock - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


As Fox investigates the mystery of the missing apples, kids can follow along and solve the mystery on their own Perfect for fans of Lucy Ladybug and Hey, Duck

Fox loves to read mysteries--he wants to be a detective someday He goes to the library every morning and collects delicious apples to eat on his way home. But one day, all the apples are missing What could have happened to them? Fox is so excited to crack his first case. Follow along as he searches for clues and discovers a BIG surprise In this charming story from newcomer Ekaterina Trukhan, her fresh illustrations draw us into the little world of Fox and his friends.

About the Author


EKATERINA TRUKHAN creates cheerful illustrations. She takes her inspiration from everyday life, midcentury illustration, and the books she had when she was a child. Originally from Russia, she has lived and worked in London since her graduation from Camberwell College of Arts. Visit her on the Web at ekaterinatrukhan.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780399555633
ISBN-10: 0399555633
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: August 29th, 2017
Pages: 32
Language: English