Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13 (Hardcover)

Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13 Cover Image
$16.99
Not in Stock - Available for special order

Description


Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday.

Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and her BFF Kaylan set twelve new goals for the next school year. And number one is “keep our friendship strong.”

But after a life-changing summer at camp, Ari feels torn between Kaylan and her camp friends. And as she faces down everything from boys to bat mitzvahs, Ari needs to figure out how to be her best self—before her friends come together at her thirteenth birthday party.

Or the big win she and Kaylan were hoping for may become an epic fail.

About the Author


Lisa Greenwald lives in New York City with her husband and two young daughters. She loves sunglasses, reading, the beach, and sushi. Visit her at www.lisagreenwald.com.

Praise For…


PRAISE FOR 11 BEFORE 12: “Omigosh, I LOVE Lisa Greenwald’s new book. Brilliant, laugh-out-loud hilarious, and heartbreaking (in a good way), 11 BEFORE 12 is probably the best middle school friendship ever!”
— Lauren Myracle, New York Times bestselling author of the Winnie Years and Wishing Day series

“The voice of a tween dealing with the pressures of adolescence is authentic, and this book will entice those who want to read about a relatable, funny young woman.”
— School Library Journal

“Kaylan’s first-person voice perfectly captures the horrors of starting at a new school, from the prospect of eating alone in the cafeteria to the awkwardness of meeting a new neighbor boy.”
— Kirkus Reviews
Product Details
ISBN: 9780062411778
ISBN-10: 0062411772
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date: September 4th, 2018
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Friendship List