TBH #3: TBH, Too Much Drama (Hardcover)

TBH #3: TBH, Too Much Drama Cover Image
$12.99
On Our Shelves Now
Book Culture on Columbus
1 on hand, as of Feb 18 5:01pm

Description


Told entirely in text messages, the third book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.

Cece, Gabby, and Prianka can’t wait for Spirit Week, aka the last week of school before summer break! And they’re already making plans for the best summer ever—including a friends-only camping trip, plenty of pool time, and a top-secret shared notebook.

But between Pajama Day and pizza parties, Gabby accidentally leaks Cece’s most embarrassing secret to the whole school in a meme that goes viral. Half the squad thinks it’s no big deal, but Cece needs a time-out from all the drama—even if that means taking a break from her best friends.

About the Author


Lisa Greenwald lives in New York City with her husband and two young daughters. She loves sunglasses, reading, the beach, and sushi. Visit her at www.lisagreenwald.com.

Praise For…


Praise for TBH, This Is So Awkward: “Get ready to fall in love with these girls who use their humor and wit (and lots and lots of emojis) to right wrongs and build bridges.”
— ALA Booklist

“Greenwald successfully blends emojis and text to bring the high drama and emotional changes of middle school to life. This first in a new series for preteens and young teens who value friendship and doing the right thing is pretty endearing.”
— Kirkus Reviews

“In this fine successor to Lauren Myracle’s TTYL and its sequels, Greenwald (11 Before 12) realistically captures the language of texting tweens, including exuberant use of emoji, and how mistakes can be made and tone misunderstood amid rapid-fire digital conversations.”
— Publishers Weekly

“Enticing and readable.”
— Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books

“Srlsy, idk how Lisa does it. These characters are so real! XOXOXO!! <3”
— Lauren Myracle, New York Times bestselling author
Product Details
ISBN: 9780062689962
ISBN-10: 0062689967
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date: January 8th, 2019
Pages: 224
Language: English
Series: TBH