Believe Again, the North Pole Chronicles (Paperback)

Believe Again, the North Pole Chronicles Cover Image
Available for Special Order - Usually ships in 3-5 Days


This is the first in The Santa Claus Trilogy. It begins with the history before Santa's first delivery in 1799, and covers the time up to modern day, including handing the reins to his son, Nicholas XI. Believe Again, The North Pole Chronicles is more than a Christmas story, it is an inspirational journey into a magical world of wonder and faith. Learn how Santa came to use reindeer and make them fly and how he visits the entire Christian loving world on Christmas Eve. Explore how the elves of the North Pole came to exist and how so many gifts are produced for the most celebrated gift-giver in history.

Santa can stop time, appear, and disappear in your home, and achieve many other miracles. This book explains how. Whether a child, teen, or senior, the whole family will know the truth, understand how it all happens, and Believe Again.

Discussions with the Author

What is The Santa Claus Trilogy?

This is a three-part series that is a family read for everyone from preteen kids reading chapter books to the eldest great grand-parent. It answers a great many mysteries and legends about Santa Claus while entertaining the reader with imaginative fantasies and real events of the world.

Is it only about Christmas?

The books revolve around Santa Claus and Mrs. Claus and the goings-on at the North Pole. But the time frame involves the full year. Only one book (Faith, Hope & Reindeer) takes place solely at Christmastime. Believe Again takes place from the late 1700's until modern day and involves many historical events and how they affect Santa and the entire North Pole.

What is the order of the books?

Believe Again, The North Pole Chronicles is the first book in the series.

Faith, Hope & Reindeer is the second in the series.

Glaciers Melt and Mountains Smoke is the third in the series.

Also related:

The Faces of Krampus, which is the story of Black Peter, the assistant to St. Nicholas.

Aeon Millennium, The Time-Traveling Elf, is set to be released in Fall, 2018.

Can readers get the whole series in one bundle?

You may purchase The Santa Claus Trilogy as a collection containing all three books in the box set.

So, why should readers give these books a try?

Many of the mysteries and misbeliefs about Santa and his helpers are explained in very logical terms, but with a very entertaining storyline. With the adventures Santa has, it honestly will have the whole family believing in Santa Claus and the North Pole like never before. And if you are a teacher, or are homeschooling, the history in Believe Again makes it a delightful way to teach actual events of the world.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780978712938
ISBN-10: 0978712935
Publisher: North Pole Press
Publication Date: January 15th, 2013
Pages: 410
Language: English