Winnie-The-Pooh: The Collection (Compact Disc)

Winnie-The-Pooh: The Collection Cover Image
By A. A. Milne, Alan Bennett (Read by)
Email or call for price.
Not in Stock - Out of Print


Alan Bennett reads A. A. Milne's much-loved stories about a small bear and his friends.

What is the connection between a bear of very little brain and a honey pot? Usually it's the very sticky paw of Winnie-the-Pooh as he takes a break between adventures for a little something.""

In these sixteen heartwarming stories taken from the books "Winnie-the-Pooh" and "The House on Pooh Corner, "Pooh goes visiting and gets into a tight place, Eeyore loses a tail, Piglet meets a Heffalump, Eeyore has a birthday and gets two presents, an expotition is mounted to the North Pole, Pooh and Piglet build a house for Eeyore, Tigger comes to the forest and has breakfast, Piglet nearly meets the Heffalump again, Pooh invents a new game, Owl moves houses, Kanga and baby Roo come to the forest for the first time, Piglet is entirely surrounded by water, everyone enjoys a Pooh party, it's realized that Tiggers don t climb trees, Rabbit has a busy day, and Tigger is unbounced

As usual, the whole gang is here, including Kanga, Roo, Rabbit, and Owl to say nothing of Pooh's very clever young human friend, Christopher Robin.

Now with musical introduction, Alan Bennett's delightful readings bring each and every character in the forest to life.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781481521611
ISBN-10: 1481521616
Publisher: Audiogo
Publication Date: April 1st, 2015
Language: English