To the Lighthouse (Paperback)

To the Lighthouse Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Not in Stock - Available for special order

Description


In To the Lighthouse, Virginia Woolf draws on her childhood experiences to create an autobiographical novel with universal themes; a masterpiece in the tradition of Proust and Joyce.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781781397978
ISBN-10: 178139797X
Publisher: Benediction Classics
Publication Date: February 9th, 2017
Pages: 116
Language: English