Afternoon Delight: Book One (Paperback)

Afternoon Delight: Book One Cover Image
Not In Stock - Usually ships in 3-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Afternoon Delight series.


From a wedding dress ad gone awry - to a sad clown offering a girl a pink balloon - to a Marilyn Monroe stand-in who shows up at the wrong apartment, each story in this collection reminds us that love is everywhere - around the corner when you least expect it; capable of finding you although you're determined to hide from it; rediscovered even when it seems hopelessly lost. Some of the stories that comprise this Afternoon Delight five-book series are fanciful; others, very real. All will give you a reason to smile.

About the Author

Tima Smith has been writing all her life. Her fiction ranges from genre-romance, mystery, adventure, and children's-to literary and non-fiction. She has been widely published in contemporary women's magazines and literary journals. Her awards include a National Endowment for the Arts fellowship.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781944932152
ISBN-10: 1944932151
Publisher: Amarok Books
Publication Date: May 30th, 2016
Pages: 88
Language: English
Series: Afternoon Delight